Holstein  
Dairy Nutrition and Management  
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 

 
 

Consultants

Name Serving the Area Surrounding

Email Addresses and Phone Numbers (all email addresses @nelsondairyconsultants.com)

John Balbian Amsterdam, NY phone: 518-366-1477
email: john.balbian@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Kevin Bauer St. Cloud, MN phone: 319-899-2557
email: kevin.bauer@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Pat Brennan Western NY Area phone: 585-409-1454
email: pat.brennan@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Matthew Bull Plattsburgh, NY phone: 518-578-5976
email: matthew.bull@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Steve Carlson Bushland, TX phone: 806-418-1445
email: steve.carlson@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Josh Corcoran Sumner, IA phone: 563-578-1338
email: josh.corcoran@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Sarah Cough Homer, NY phone: 607-345-9098
email: sarah.cough@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Mike Gerdts St. Ansgar, IA phone: 641-736-4668
email: mike.gerdts@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Jordan Hahn Avon, MN phone: 320-356-9801
email: jordan.hahn@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Corwin Holtz Dryden, NY phone: 607-844-3649
email: corwin.holtz@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Don Johnson Little Falls, MN phone: 320-632-3227
email: don.johnson@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Dave King Waddington, NY phone: 315-322-4162
email: dave.king@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Kristin King Waddington, NY phone: 315-212-0172
email: kristin.king@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Brad Kloss Visalia, CA phone: 559-799-4477
email: brad.kloss@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Michele Lahmers Mansfield, OH phone: 419-651-2081
email: michele.lahmers@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Greg Lefebvre Foley, MN phone: 612-250-6163
email: greg.lefebvre@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Chuck Lore Decorah, IA phone: 563-382-2640
email: chuck.lore@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Doug Lyons Northfield, MN phone: 507-664-0771
email: doug.lyons@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Neil Martin Aniwa, WI phone: 320-260-0318
email: neil.martin@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Gardner Merriam New Haven, VT phone: 802-388-2002
email: gardner.merriam@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Bill Nelson Northfield, MN phone: 612-991-1779
email: bill.nelson@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Clint Renken Zumbrota, MN phone: 507-951-1273
email: clint.renken@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Harry Root Preston, MN phone: 507-937-3361
email: harry.root@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Merlin Ryks Sioux Center, IA phone: 712-722-3635
email: merlin.ryks@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Jeremiah Sperfslage Shellsburg, IA phone: 319-551-6546
email: jeremiah.sperfslage@nelsondairyconsultants.com
Josh Willson Bryant, WI phone: 715-828-0180
email: josh.willson@nelsondairyconsultants.com